based on poems by Verity von Ballmoos

Soprano: Claudia Mundi
Sound mixer: Christoph Brandes, Iguana Studios

Some short clippings:

  1. Gib dem Leben eine Chance / Give Life A Chance
  2. Trust
  3. Your Voice
  4. I Love You So Dearly
  5. Letting Go
  6. Declaration Of Love
  7. I Want To Be the Woman